It’s not the Right Time and I am not the Right Guy

 

Never ever there was a moment I doubted your feelings
and I know its not as easy as it looks.
But the evil time
Waits for none, until it’s done.

2 steps back 1 step front
Pardon me if you don’t understand this song
I have been singing all my Life
I wonder when GOD’s gonna do the silent Hi-Five.

You deserve much better than
A man who lost against time
No time machine can fix this doomsday
and you just can’t imagine  how deep shit i am in.

May be one day, I might be able to open up to you
Welcome me with open arms or fold your hands
I promise I won’t whine.
You are an angel bound to shine.

I feel like wasting your time
I want to hold you like a Man
But,
It’s not the Right Time
and I am not the Right Guy.

 

-(Based on True Events)
Inspired by a Fake Story.

 

December 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

