In Love

Can’t explain  this feeling
I have landed on
The emptiness in me disappeared
I see stars in day light
The moon seems twice its size nowadays
As they say in every love song.

You’ve teased me a long time
God has punished you to be with me
And blessed my love for eternity
You finally expressed and realized
I am your choice, so you are wise
No place for IF, BUT, or OTHERWISE.

The walk, the park, the movie, you crazy
Now that we are together
Everything makes sense
People notice me blushing inside out.
The joy you brought upon me feels nice
I am enjoying our stealth mode
Your trust and my commitment fuels this relationship.

Never before there was a girl
Who could steal my heart
You came, you saw, you conquered
You amaze me more than my thoughts.

-Spandan Pradhan
(Inspired by True events)

 

June 25, 2013

Leave a Reply

