Happy Birthday To You

You came into this world
Thank you for that.
Age is just a number, you don’t grow old
Just add years to life, as simple as that.

My love for you grows more and more
The song u sing TERI ORE TERI ORE TERI ORE.
Happiness in me has no bound.
When I look at your smile, with no sound.

Today is Different
But You are the Same.
You live in my Heart without rent.
You are so cute, nothing you say makes sense.

ROSES are RED
Violets are blue,
I love You
Happy Birthday To You.

Leave a Reply

