I See You

feelings-

what is this feeling
I can’t explain
Love is not calculation
I don’t expect loss or gain

care and trust and more, I feel
your eyes do all the magic, they do heal
you’re calm but you make me nervous
not just I and YOU, let’s be US

your hair’s all silky
i get lost, is this galaxy milky.
you make my heart flap and bubble
Screw this friend’s deal, I want us to be couple.

your one look says everything
sometimes i pray my feelings had wings
and if eyes could speak
i wouldn’t have to talk.

Leave a Reply

